See the events that we have planned during your stay

Entertainment Schedule

From hula dancers and Hawaiian music, to cocktails and jazz, make the most out of your stay by attending our numerous events listed below.


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

May 31 Sun

Jun 01 Mon

Jun 02 Tue

Jun 03 Wed

Jun 04 Thu

Jun 05 Fri

Jun 06 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

Wednesday, June 03

Thursday, June 04

Friday, June 05

Saturday, June 06

*All entertainment subject to change without notice