See the events that we have planned during your stay

Entertainment Schedule

From hula dancers and Hawaiian music, to cocktails and jazz, make the most out of your stay by attending our numerous events listed below.


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Aug 09 Sun

Aug 10 Mon

Aug 11 Tue

Aug 12 Wed

Aug 13 Thu

Aug 14 Fri

Aug 15 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

*All entertainment subject to change without notice