Lewers, a Honolulu lounge

Cocktails and live entertainment

Lewers Lounge

Our intimate cocktail lounge offers live light jazz music performances nightly, providing the perfect place for appetizers, desserts and after dinner drinks, including sophisticated mocktails.

Enjoy easy to share plates and custom made drinks while listening to world renowned musicians every night of the week. 

 

Hours of Operation

*Lewers Lounge is temporarily closed until further notice.


Open nightly from 7:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Live Entertainment

From 8:30 p.m. to midnight, Sunday through Thursday and 8:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m., Friday & Saturday.

Sunday & Monday – Tommy James
Tuesday – Dan Del Negro & Rocky Holmes
Wednesday & Thursday – Maggie Herron & Rocky Holmes
Friday & Saturday – Maggie Herron, Dean Taba & Rocky Holmes

Lewers Lounge Attire
Elegant Resort Attire. T-shirts, tank tops, beachwear, exercise attire or flip-flops are not permitted.

21 years or older to consume alcoholic beverages.  Valid identification may be requested.

Lewers Lounge is available for private functions. For reservations and information call (808) 923-2311 or (844) 288-8022.

View Location Map


Entertainment Calendar

  House Without A Key

  Lewers Lounge

  Orchids

Previous Week Next Week

 

Jan 24 Sun

Jan 25 Mon

Jan 26 Tue

Jan 27 Wed

Jan 28 Thu

Jan 29 Fri

Jan 30 Sat

House Without A Key

Lewers Lounge

Orchids

*All entertainment subject to change without notice
Previous Week Next Week

Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

Thursday, January 28

Friday, January 29

Saturday, January 30

*All entertainment subject to change without notice